9,093

full-time equivalent students across four campuses.

1,890

self-identified Aboriginal students.

$1.3M

in financial aid and student awards available for students.

18

average class size.

Okanagan College will be delivering a mix of online and face-to-face courses for fall 2020. Most students can expect programs to be delivered in either a fully online or a hybrid (a combination of online and face-to-face) format this fall. 

Apply to OC

Take the next step and enrol in a program or course at Okanagan College.

We are committed to ensuring the application and admission process remain as smooth as possible during COVID-19. We are working hard to ensure your application will be evaluated fairly, even if you have experienced disruptions due to COVID-19. Please visit our admission during COVID-19 FAQs for more information.

7 reasons to start here this fall

Contact a recruiter

Salmon Arm

Kristine Wickner

Recruiting and Events
Cell: 250-515-1744 (call or text)
Email: KWickner@okanagan.bc.ca

Recruitment - Kristine Wickner

Vernon

Tawnya Cameron

Recruiting and Events
Cell: 250-307-6295 (call or text)
Email: tcameron@okanagan.bc.ca

Recruitment - Tawnya Cameron

Kelowna

Dinushi Fernando

Recruiting and Events
Cell: 250-575-2523 (call or text)
Email: dfernando@okanagan.bc.ca

Penticton

Alison Roberts-Zschocke

Recruiting and Events
Cell: 250-460-2664 (call or text)
Email: ARobertsZschocke@okanagan.bc.ca

Recruitment - Alison Roberts Zschocke

Jamie Morrow

Program and Event Coordinator

Headshot of Jamie Morrow

jmorrow@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4726

Shanna Stephenson

Program and Event Coordinator

Headshot of Shanna Stephenson

sstephenson@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4691

Kim Noakes

Trades and Apprenticeship

Trades - Kim Noakes

Office: (250) 762-5445 ext. 4439
Email: KNoakes@okanagan.bc.ca

Kristen Diehl

Women in Trades

Trades - Kristen Diehl

Office: (250) 762-5445 ext. 4597
Email: KDiehl@okanagan.bc.ca

Paying for college

We know post secondary education is an investment. We are here to help you navigate the financial part of your learning, from advising you on best practices, helping you with a loan or applying for awards we have available. 

Visit

Come for a campus tour or become a student for a day. 

Ask

Have your questions answered by an advisor or recruiter. 

Apply

Take the next step and enrol in a program or course at OC.