OCFA Council

OCFA logo 200px

OCFA Council  2018/2019  

Executive: 
President Sharon Mansiere
250-328-2206
 smansiere@okanagan.bc.ca
First VP, Chief Steward Rod Watkins
250-804-9973  rpwatkins@okanagan.bc.ca
Second VP, Bargaining Chair Bob Groves
250-718-6385
 bgroves@okanagan.bc.ca
Treasurer Doug Birtwistle
250-718-4380  dbirtwistle@okanagan.bc.ca
Secretary
Sasha Johnston 250-308-6687
 SLJohnston@okanagan.bc.ca



Council:   
Faculty Liaison - Arts Janice Mcquilkin 4421  jmcquilkin@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Business Alan Rice 4879  arice@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Health Gurpreet Dhatt
4604  gdhatt@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Non-Instructional Roën Janyk
4660  rjanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Science Bruce Campbell
4784  bcampbell@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Technology Vlad Neykov
4758  vneykov@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Kelowna Laura Loewen 4776  lloewen@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Penticton Priscillia Lefebvre
3255  plefebvre@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Salmon Arm Brian May
8212  bmay@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Vernon Jennifer Hobart
4484  jahobart@okanagan.bc.ca
Decolonization, Reconciliation, and Indigenization Representative Frances Greenslade 3221  fgreenslade@okanagan.bc.ca
Human Rights and Intl. Solidarity Rep
Terry Bridges
4484
 tbridges@okanagan.bc.ca
Non-Continuing Faculty Representative
Megan L. Lewis 3269  mllewis@okanagan.bc.ca
Pension Advisory Representative
Randy Brown 4373  rbrown@okanagan.bc.ca
Status of Women Representative
Shona Harrison
4960  SHarrison@okanagan.bc.ca
Workplace Health, Safety, Environment Representative
Jasmine Korcok
4851  jkorcok@okanagan.bc.ca
       
  
CARC:
Kelowna Campus Steward Alan Rice
4879 arice@okanagan.bc.ca
Penticton Campus Steward Colin Wallace
3247 cwallace@okanagan.bc.ca
Salmon Arm Campus Steward

Jeremy Lanaway

2214

jlanaway@okanagan.bc.ca

Vernon Campus Steward Art Boehm
2243 aboehm@okanagan.bc.ca

FPSE:
Ad Hoc Climate Emergency Committee Representative Linda Elmose 2279 lelmose@okanagan.bc.ca

 
Page updated January 13, 2020