Office of the Registrar

Who we are

Dr. Bob Burge

Registrar
Email: registrar@okanagan.bc.ca
Office: Student Services Building 109D
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4340

 

Anita Harden

Assistant to the Registrar
Email: registrar@okanagan.bc.ca
Office: Student Services Building 109
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 5418

Allan Hickey

Associate Registrar, Systems
Office: Student Services Building 109J
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4332

Dr. Inga Wheeler

Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services
Office: Student Services Building 109F
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4847

Karen Maeers

Manager, Enrolment Services
Email: kmaeers@okanagan.bc.ca
Office: Student Services Building 107B
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4849

Admissions

Email
Salmon Arm: sacampus@okanagan.bc.ca
Vernon: vernoncampus@okanagan.bc.ca
Kelowna: admissions@okanagan.bc.ca
Penticton: pentictonadmissions@okanagan.bc.ca
International: intedapps@okanagan.bc.ca

Kelowna:
Betty Roegele
Dorothy Zunti
Heather Brown (on leave)
Judy Reid
Lulu Hall

Salmon Arm & Revelstoke:
Alison Chaplin (S)
Stacey Larsen (S)
Tanya Egli (R)

Vernon:
Leslee Stephenson
Pam Krieg
Wendy Ellis

Penticton:
Gitan Rakhra
Ingrid Carter
Leah Metcalf

International Admissions

Email: intedapps@okanagan.bc.ca

Jill L’Abbe
Sheri McKinley

Registration

Email: registration@okanagan.bc.ca

Kelowna:
Chelsea de Yaeger (on leave)
Debbie Freeman
Janet Berg
Kath McGowan
Cindy Liu

Salmon Arm & Revelstoke:
Alison Chaplin (S)
Joanne Stacey (S)
Shauna Stocker(R)
Stacey Larsen (S)
Tanya Egli (R)

Vernon:
Leslee Stephenson
Pam Krieg
Shelly Smit
Tanya Golanowski
Wendy Ellis

Penticton:
Anna Wolleben
Robyn Sawchyn
Alison Roberts-Zschocke

Recruitment

Email: chooseoc@okanagan.bc.ca

Vacant (Kelowna)
Tawnya Cameron (Vernon)
Piper Yacheson (Penticton)
Laureen Shannon (Salmon Arm/Revelstoke)
 

Graduation

Email: graduation@okanagan.bc.ca

Adrienne Cook
Charly Leach (on leave)

Transfer Credit

Email: transfercredit@okanagan.bc.ca

Cynthia DeSerranno

Education Council

Email: educationcouncil@okanagan.bc.ca

Maddy Cabral (on leave)
Susaye Gayle

Student Information

Email: orientation@okanagan.bc.ca

Carlyn Young
Mohammed Amir

Systems

Lianne Rozniak

Scheduling Office

Email: timetable@okanagan.bc.ca

Bobbie Wyatt
Dawn Govan

Switchboard

Dianne Dingman
Karla Medina