Office of the Registrar

Who we are

Dr. Bob Burge

Registrar
Email: registrar@okanagan.bc.ca
Office: Student Services Building 109D
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4340

 

Anita Harden

Assistant to the Registrar
Email: registrar@okanagan.bc.ca
Office: Student Services Building 109
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 5418

Lianna Lillies

Associate Registrar, Systems
Office: Student Services Building 109J
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4332

Dr. Inga Wheeler

Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services
Office: Student Services Building 109F
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4847

Karen Maeers

Manager, Enrolment Services
Email: kmaeers@okanagan.bc.ca
Office: Student Services Building 107B
Campus: Kelowna
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4849

Admissions

Email
Salmon Arm: sacampus@okanagan.bc.ca
Vernon: vernoncampus@okanagan.bc.ca
Kelowna: admissions@okanagan.bc.ca
Penticton: pentictonadmissions@okanagan.bc.ca
International: intedapps@okanagan.bc.ca

Kelowna:
Betty Roegele
Dorothy Zunti (on leave)
Heather Brown
Judy Reid
Jacob Fitzgerald
Sheila Williamson

Salmon Arm & Revelstoke:
Stacey Larsen (S)

Vernon:
Leslee Stephenson
Pam Krieg
Wendy Ellis

Penticton:
Anita Gill
Renee Myers
Ingrid Carter

International Admissions

Email: intedapps@okanagan.bc.ca

Jill L’Abbe
Sheri McKinley

Registration

Email: registration@okanagan.bc.ca

Kelowna:
Debbie Freeman
Janet Berg
Kath McGowan
Karla Medina

Salmon Arm & Revelstoke:
Joanne Stacey (S)
Shauna Stocker(R)
Stacey Larsen (S)

Vernon:
Leslee Stephenson
Pam Krieg
Tanyya Egli
Wendy Ellis

Penticton:
Robert Gibb
Amy Kim

Recruitment

Email: chooseoc@okanagan.bc.ca

Vivian Moretti (Kelowna)
Tawnya Cameron (Vernon)
Laura MacMillan (Penticton)
Laureen Shannon (Salmon Arm/Revelstoke)
 

Graduation

Email: graduation@okanagan.bc.ca

Edel Madridejos
Charly Leach (on leave)

Transfer Credit

Email: transfercredit@okanagan.bc.ca

Cynthia DeSerranno

Education Council

Email: educationcouncil@okanagan.bc.ca

Maddy Cabral (on leave)
Susaye Gayle

Student Information

Email: orientation@okanagan.bc.ca

Carlyn Young
(vacant)

Systems

Lianne Rozniak

Scheduling Office

Email: timetable@okanagan.bc.ca

Bobbie Wyatt
Tiffany Clarke

Switchboard

Dianne Dingman
Cindy Liu