ankara escort
pendik escort
huluhub.com
tekirdag escort kirikkale escort
izmir escort
kadikoy escort
asyabahis deneme bonusu deneme bonusu deneme bonusu veren siteler bonus veren siteler bedava bahis casino siteleri bahis siteleri hermesbet
escort antalya
deneme bonusu veren siteler
antep escort escort bayan
mobil onay

STH Dean's Office

Science, Technology, Health & Social Development

Yvonne Moritz
Dean
250-762-5445 ext. 4334
ymoritz@okanagan.bc.ca


Lisa Kraft
Associate Dean
250-762-5445 ext. 4961
lkraft@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Laura Thurnheer

Associate Dean
250-762-5445 ext. 4345
lthurnheer@okanagan.bc.ca



Jennifer Heppner

Operations Portfolio Specialist
250-762-5445 ext. 4329
jheppner@okanagan.bc.ca


Laura Berntzen
Operations Portfolio Specialist
250-762-5445 ext. 4757
lberntzen@okanagan.bc.ca



Bobbie-Jo Koutsantonis
Executive Assistant
250-762-5445 ext. 4962
bkoutsantonis@okanagan.bc.ca



Marie Weale

Program Assistant:
- Science & Technology Programs
- Health Care Assistant Program
250-762-5445 ext. 4785
mweale@okanagan.bc.ca



Kendra Jensen
Program Assistant:
- Science & Technology Programs
- Pharmacy Technician Certificate Program
- Early Childhood Education Diploma Program
- Practical Nursing Diploma

250-762-5445 ext. 4465
kjensen@okanagan.bc.ca


Rebecca Murphy
Program Assistant:
- Science & Technology Programs
- Bachelor of Science in Nursing
- Human Service Work Diploma Program
- Therapist Assistant Diploma Program
250-762-5445 ext. 4873
rmurphy@okanagan.bc.ca