Dean's Office

OKANAGAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Bill Gillett
Barry M 201718

 Jonathan Rouse
William Gillett, JD
Dean
wgillett@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610


View Profile
Dr. Barry McGillivray
Associate Dean
bmcgillivray@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610


View Profile


Jonathan Rouse
Director of Food, Wine and Tourism
Associate Dean
jrouse@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610

View Profile




Lynn Kohout
Executive Assistant
lkohout@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext.4552

Rita Clark, BBA
Operations & Portfolio Specialist
rclark@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4468

Alex Geoffrey
Program Assistant
ageoffrey@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext.4325

Chauna Lutz, BBA
Program Assistant
clutz@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext.4349

Hannah Bundschuh, BBA
Program Assistant
hbundschuh@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 

Sarah Hargreaves
Program Assistant
shargreaves@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4607

Fran Kelly 
Business Administration Advisor
fkelly@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4725

Kim Filice
Business Administration Advisor
kfilice@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4639

Jamie Morrow

Program and Event Coordinator
jmorrow@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4726

Shanna Stephenson, BBA

Program and Event Coordinator
sstephenson@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4691

Chelsea Bannister, BBA
Program and Event Coordinator
cbannister@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4266


 

bio hira mavi su enginar macunu isveç şurubu diyeti spin mop tablet eskina baligi tasi epimedyumlu macun gümüş suyu dr piton no white hair glucogen borev bulaşık makinesi deterjanı