Dean's Office

OKANAGAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Bill Gillett
Barry M 201718

 Jonathan Rouse
William Gillett, JD
Dean
wgillett@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610


View Profile
Dr. Barry McGillivray
Associate Dean
bmcgillivray@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610


View Profile


Jonathan Rouse
Director of Food, Wine and Tourism
Associate Dean
jrouse@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610

View Profile




Alex Geoffrey
Executive Assistant
ageoffrey@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext.4325

Chauna Lutz, BBA
Program Assistant
clutz@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext.4349

Hannah Bundschuh, BBA
Program Assistant
hbundschuh@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4552

Sarah Hargreaves
Program Assistant
shargreaves@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4607

Rita Clark, BBA
Operations & Portfolio Specialist
rclark@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4468

Fran Kelly 
Business Administration Advisor
fkelly@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4725

Kim Filice
Business Administration Advisor
kfilice@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4639

Jamie Morrow

Program and Event Coordinator
jmorrow@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4726

Shanna Stephenson, BBA

Program and Event Coordinator
slyndon@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4691

Sara-Jane Schofield, BBA
Program and Event Coordinator
sschofield@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4112