Skills Assessment Dates and Times

  Here is a Practice Math Skills Assessment for you to review before your assessment.  

Kelowna Campus

Date Time Room
Monday December 11 11:30 am H123
Thursday January 4 10:15 am S104
Thursday January 4   5:00 pm B131
Tuesday January 9 10:15 am TBA
Tuesday January 9   5:00 pm B131
Tuesday January 16 10:15 am TBA
Tuesday February 13   5:00 pm B131
Tuesday March 6 10:15 am TBA
Tuesday March 13   5:00 pm B131
Thursday March 15 10:15 am TBA
Tuesday April 10   5:00 pm B131
Tuesday April 17 10:15 am TBA
Tuesday April 24   5:00 pm B131

For alternate times please contact the AFP Dean's Office at  250 862-5488 or 
email kmarkle@okanagan.bc.ca.

The length of the assessment is 2 1/2 hours. 

Penticton Campus

Date Time Room
Monday December 18   2:00 pm PC 204
Friday January 5 10:00 am PE A09
Monday January 29   1:30 pm PE A06
Monday February 26   1:30 pm PE A09
Monday March 26   1:30 pm PE A09
Monday April 23   1:30 pm PE A09

 For alternate times please contact Nancy Noble-Hearle, AACP Coordinator
 at 250-492-4305 ext 3227 or email at nnhearle@okanagan.bc.ca.

The length of assessment is 2 1/2 hours.

Revelstoke Campus

To book an assessment please call Sara Dupuis at 250-837-4235 local 6516 or
email sdupuis@okanagan.bc.ca.

Salmon Arm Campus

Date Time Room
Monday January 2 9:00 am 143
Friday January 5 9:00 am 203 
Friday February 2 9:00 am 203
Friday March 2 9:00 am 203
Friday April 6 9:00 am 203
Friday May 4 9:00 am 203
June & July:  Call/email for Individual Assessment  

To book an assessment, please call Tracy Riley at 250-832-2126 local 8236 or
email at triley@okanagan.bc.ca.

Vernon Campus

Date Time Room
Monday December 4 1:30 pm TBA
Monday December 11 1:30 pm TBA
Monday December 19 1:30 pm  TBA
Monday January 8 1:30 pm TBA
Monday January 15  1:30 pm  TBA
Monday January 22  1:30 pm TBA 
Monday January 29 1:30 pm TBA
Monday February 5 1:30 pm TBA
Monday February 19 1:30 pm TBA
Monday February 26 1:30 pm TBA
Monday March 5 1:30 pm TBA
Monday March 12 1:30 pm TBA

Evening Assessments in Vernon may also be scheduled by request.

Please contact Natasha Hansen 250-545-7291 ext.2259 or email nhansen@okanagan.bc.ca
to reserve a space.

Please allow about 2 1/2 hours to complete the assessment and a short consultation.