

## Congratulations to the 2022 Recipients!

## MARGARET JOHNSON COLLEGE ENGAGEMENT AWARD

## HANNAH CALDER COURAGE TO BE CREATIVE AWARD

## COREY BELL ANDREW KLINGEL INSTRUCTIONAL EXCELLENCE AWARD

PHIL ASHMAN
JULIANA BUITENHUIS
LEADERSHIP AWARD

DIANE ADAIR

MARK BIRD

SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD

MARY KLINE
PRESIDENT'S AWARD