Event

Online Yoga

Date(s):
Mon, Jan 11 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Jan 18 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Jan 25 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Feb 1 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Feb 8 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Mar 1 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Mar 8 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Mar 15 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Mar 22 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Mar 29 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Apr 5 2021, 4 - 5pm
Mon, Apr 12 2021, 4 - 5pm
Audience:
Students
Campus:
Virtual

Yoga classes are free for students and staff and are held as part of the Flourish Program.

To register please e-mail rdopenticton@okanagan.bc.ca and include your student ID in your e-mail.

 

Online yoga