Event

Bhangra

Date(s):
Thu, Oct 1 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Oct 8 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Oct 15 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Oct 22 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Oct 29 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 12 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 19 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 26 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 3 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 10 2020, 5:30 - 6:30pm
Audience:
Students
Campus:
Kelowna
Penticton
Vernon
Salmon Arm
Revelstoke Centre

Are you interested in Bhangra?

Join OC staff and students on Thursdays from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. over Zoom to practice and have some fun. Sessions are always free to students, and open to students at all campuses. All levels of experience are welcome!

Email rdopenticton@okanagan.bc.ca to register and you will be provided the Zoom link.