Event

Mindfulness Meditation

Date(s):
Fri, Sep 25 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Oct 2 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Oct 9 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Oct 16 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Oct 23 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Nov 6 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Nov 13 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Nov 20 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Nov 27 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Dec 4 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Dec 11 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Dec 18 2020, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Jan 8 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Jan 15 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Jan 22 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Jan 29 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Feb 5 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Feb 12 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Feb 19 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Feb 26 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Mar 5 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Mar 12 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Mar 19 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Mar 26 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Fri, Apr 2 2021, 12:30 - 12:50pm
Audience:
Students
Staff
Campus:
Kelowna
Penticton
Vernon
Salmon Arm
Revelstoke Centre

Take a mindful break and join Dr. Brett Wade for Mindfulness Meditation on Fridays via Collaborate from 12:30- 12:50 p.m.

The meditation is open to everyone and we will be using the same, online Collaborate platform for the entire year.

Join the session 

No experience required.  This is a guided meditation using a variety of techniques to practice coming into a state of mindfulness.  Visit our Facebook group for more information.

The only thing you need is an internet connection and a speaker/headphones.  Video not required but having at least a mic is needed if you want to speak.  

 

 

Mindfulness meditation at OC