Event

Flourish with Yoga

Date(s):
Tue, Sep 15 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Sep 22 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Sep 29 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Oct 6 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Oct 13 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Oct 27 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Nov 3 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Nov 10 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Nov 17 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Nov 24 2020, 4 - 5pm
Tue, Dec 1 2020, 4 - 5pm
Audience:
Students
Staff
Campus:
Kelowna
Penticton
Vernon
Salmon Arm
Revelstoke Centre

Flourish with Yoga is a free online class open to staff and students at the Penticton campus. Registration is free but you must register to participate.  E-mail rdopenticton@okanagan.bc.ca for more details or to register.