REB - Meeting Schedule

 

REB Meeting Schedule and Application Deadlines

2019 - 2020 Academic Year

 

Application Deadline

MEETING DATE

Time

Room

September

Friday, Sept. 6, 2019

Friday, Sep. 20, 2019

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

October

Friday, Oct. 4, 2019

Friday, Oct. 18, 2019

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

November

Friday, Nov. 1, 2019

Friday, Nov. 15, 2019

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

December

Friday,  Nov 22, 2019

Friday, Dec. 6, 2019

9:00 am to 1:00 pm

S103B

January

Friday, Jan. 3, 2020

Friday, Jan. 17, 2020

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

February

Friday, Feb. 7, 2020

Friday,  Feb. 21, 2020

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

March

Friday, Mar. 6, 2020

Friday, Mar. 20, 2020

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

April

Friday, Apr. 3, 2020

Friday, Apr. 17, 2020

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

May

Friday, May 1, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

June

Friday, Jun. 5, 2020

Friday, Jun. 19, 2020

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

July

Friday, Jul. 3, 2020

Friday, Jul. 17, 2020

9:00 am to 11:00 am

S103B

Last updated: 01-October-2018

bio hira mavi su enginar macunu isveç şurubu diyeti spin mop tablet eskina baligi tasi epimedyumlu macun gümüş suyu dr piton no white hair glucogen borev bulaşık makinesi deterjanı