REB - Meeting Schedule

 

REB Meeting Schedule and Application Deadlines

2018 - 2019 Academic Year

Application Deadline

MEETING DATE

Time

Room

September

Friday, Sept. 7, 2018

Friday, Sep. 21, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

October

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

November

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

December

Friday,  Nov 23, 2018

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

8:30 am to 1:00 pm

P113

January

Friday, Jan. 4, 2019

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

February

Friday, Feb. 1,2019

Friday,  Feb. 15, 2019

9:00 am to 10:30 am

P113

March

Friday, Mar. 1, 2019

Friday, Mar. 15, 2019

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

April

Friday, Apr. 12, 2019

Friday, Apr. 26, 2019

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

May

Friday, May 3, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

June

Monday, Jun. 7, 2019

Friday, Jun. 21, 2019

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

July

Friday, Jul. 5, 2019

Friday, Jul. 19, 2019

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

Last updated: 01-October-2018