Library Staff List

Name
Contact
Nicole Arbuckle
Campus Library Coordinator, Kelowna
narbuckle@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4304
Gilbert Bede, MLIS
Systems & Data Librarian
gbede@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4761
Terrena Buck
Library Assistant, Penticton Campus
tbuck@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-492-4305 x3228
Yvonne Caldwell
Library Technician, Cataloguing & Web Services
yjcaldwell@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4309
Paula Casorso
Library Assistant, Penticton Campus
pcasorso@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-492-4305 x3228
Anne Caughlan
Library Assistant, Salmon Arm Campus
acaughlan@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-804-8851
Deborah Cutt
Campus Library Coordinator, Penticton
dmcutt@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-492-4305 x3228
Surandar Dasanjh
Library Assistant, Penticton Campus
sdasanjh@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-492-4305 x3228
Stacey Davidson
Library Assistant, Vernon Campus
sdavidson@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-545-7291 x2304
Daniel De Groot
Campus Library Coordinator, Vernon
ddegroot@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-545-7291 x2305
Eva Gavaris, MLIS
Campus Librarian, Penticton
egavaris@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-492-4305 x3224
Jim Harris
Library Assistant, Salmon Arm Campus
jharris@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-804-8851
Erika Henfling
Library Technician, Kelowna Campus
ehenfling@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4298
Greg Hutton, MLIS
Collections & Cataloguing Librarian
ghutton@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4490
Ivan Idzan
Library Assistant, Salmon Arm Campus
iidzan@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-804-8851
Roën Janyk, MLIS
Web Services Librarian
rjanyk@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4660
Jennifer Matthews
Library Assistant, Kelowna Campus
jmatthews@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4750
Deanna Polson
Library Assistant, Vernon Campus
dpolson@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x2304
Nick Rochlin, MLIS
Public Services & Business Librarian, Kelowna
nrochlin@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4257
Joel Sajna
Library Assistant, Kelowna Campus
On Leave
Taryn Schmid, MLIS
Campus Librarian, Salmon Arm
tschmid@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-832-2126 x8253
Joanne Shum
Library Assistant, Media & Reserves
jshum@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4661
Jennifer Sigalet, MLS
Campus Librarian, Vernon
jsigalet@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-545-7291 x2249
Jillian Sinotte, MLIS
Reference & Instruction Librarian, Kelowna
On Leave
Terry Tuck
Assistant to the Director of Library Services
ttuck@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4664
Elise Tung, MLIS
Learning Services Librarian
wtung@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4624
Debra Turner
Campus Library Coordinator, Salmon Arm
daturner@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-804-8851
Ross Tyner, MLS
Director, Library Services
Copyright Officer
rhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4665
Bianca Valencia
Library Assistant, Vernon
bvalencia@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-545-7291 x2304
Claudia Valencia
Library Technician, Reference & ILL
cvalencia@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4293
Lisa Wakefield
Library Technician, Reference & Acquisitions
lwakefield@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4299
Michelle Ward, PGDipLib (Aust)
Campus Librarian, Kelowna
mward@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4749
Elena Wiens
Library Assistant, Kelowna Campus
ewiens@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4247/5452
Lindsay Willson, MLIS
Public Services & Business Liaison Librarian, Kelowna
On Leave
Anita Zittlau
Library Technician, Cataloguing & Acquisitions
azittlau@okanagan.bc.ca
P: 250-762-5445 x4571