Faculty

Name
Campus     Room     Ext     E-mail

Terry Bridges

KLO C173 4484 tbridges@okanagan.bc.ca

Kevin Douglas

KLO C277 4268 kdouglas@okanagan.bc.ca  

Brian May

SA SA114 8212 bmay@okanagan.bc.ca

Chris Melin

SA
KAL
SA211
D316A
8218
2238
cmelin@okanagan.bc.ca
 
Greg Mohammed

KLO A-129 4748 gmohammed@okanagan.bc.ca
 
Nicole Prent

KAL
KLO
C331
Portable
2228 nprent@okanagan.bc.ca

Ryan Ransom

PEN
KLO
PE012
C173
3273 rransom@okanagan.bc.ca

Lindsey Reinholz

KLO Portable 4179 lreinholz@okanagan.bc.ca

Robert Stutz (Chair)

KLO
PEN
Portable
PE011
3318

rstutz@okanagan.bc.ca