STH Deans Office

Science, Technology, Health & Social Development Contacts

Yvonne Moritz
Dean
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4334
ymoritz@okanagan.bc.ca

Lisa Kraft
Associate Dean
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4961
lkraft@okanagan.bc.ca
 

Laura Thurnheer

Associate Dean
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4345
LThurnheer@okanagan.bc.ca


Jennifer Heppner

Operations Portfolio Specialist
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4329

jheppner@okanagan.bc.ca


Laura Berntzen
Operations Portfolio Specialist
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4757
lberntzen@okanagan.bc.ca


Bobbie-Jo Koutsantonis
Executive Assistant to the Dean
250-762-5445 x4962

bkoutsantonis@okanagan.bc.ca



Marie Weale

Program Assistant:
- Science & Technology Programs
- Health Care Assistant Program
250-762-5445 x4785
mweale@okanagan.bc.ca


Kendra Jensen
Program Assistant:
- Science & Technology Programs
- Bachelor of Science in Nursing
- Pharmacy Technician Certificate Program
- Early Childhood Education Diploma Program

250-762-5445 x4465
kjensen@okanagan.bc.ca

Melissa Clift
 Program Assistant:
- Science & Technology Programs
- Human Service Work Diploma Program
- Therapist Assistant Diploma Program
- Practical Nursing Diploma

250-762-5445 x4873
kjensen@okanagan.bc.ca