Skills Assessment Dates and Times

  Here is a Practice Math Skills Assessment for you to review before your assessment.  

Kelowna Campus

Date Time Room
Tuesday July 2 11:30 am H111A
Tuesday July 30 11:30 am H111A
     
Tuesday August 20 11:30 am H111A
Tuesday August 27   11:30 am H111A
     
Tuesday September 3   1:00 pm H111A

For alternate times please contact the AFP Dean's Office at  250 862-5488 or 
email kmarkle@okanagan.bc.ca or mkananga@okanagan.bc.ca.

The length of the assessment is approximately 2 hours. 

Penticton Campus

Date Time Room
Monday August 19   12:00 pm PC 120
Tuesday August 27     9:00 am PC 120
     
Tuesday September 3     1:00 pm PC 120

The length of assessment is 2 - 3 hours.

For alternate times please contact Kevin Lipsett, AACP Coordinator
at 250-492-4305 ext 3231 or email at klipsett@okanagan.bc.ca.

Revelstoke Campus

Date Time Room
Tuesdays (mornings) 9:00 am - 11:00 am  TBA
Tuesdays (evenings) 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm TBA
Wednesdays 12:30 pm - 3:00 pm TBA
Thursdays 9:00 am - 12:00 pm TBA

For alternate times please contact Sarra Dupuis at 250-837-4235 local 6516 or
email sdupuis@okanagan.bc.ca.

Salmon Arm Campus

Date Time Room
Wednesday August 21  10:00 am  TBA
Tuesday August 27  10:00 am  TBA 

To book an assessment, please call Tracy Riley at 250-832-2126 local 8236 or
email at triley@okanagan.bc.ca.

Vernon Campus

Date Time Room
Monday July 29 1:30 pm  C344
     
Monday August 12 1:30 pm  C344
Monday August 19 1:30 pm    C344   
Friday August 30     9:30 am     C344
     
Tuesday September 3 1:30 pm     C344 

Evening Assessments in Vernon may also be scheduled by request.

Please contact Natasha Hansen 250-545-7291 ext.2259 or email nhansen@okanagan.bc.ca
to reserve a space.

Please allow about 2 1/2 hours to complete the assessment and a short consultation.