Skills Assessment Dates and Times

  Here is a Practice Math Skills Assessment for you to review before your assessment.  

Kelowna Campus

Date Time Room
Tuesday September 3  1:00 pm H111A
Thursday September 5  5:00 pm H123
Monday September 9  11:30 am H123
Thursday September 12  5:00 pm  H123
Monday September 16 11:30 am H123
     
 Monday October 7 11:30 am H123
 Tuesday October 22  5:00 pm H123
 
   
 Monday November 4 11:30 am H123
 Tuesday November 19  5:00 pm H123
 Monday November 25 11:30 am H123
     
 Tuesday December 3  5:00 pm H123
 Monday December 9 11:30 am H123
     

For alternate times please contact the AFP Dean's Office at  250 862-5488 or 
email kmarkle@okanagan.bc.ca or mkananga@okanagan.bc.ca.

The length of the assessment is approximately 2 hours. 

Penticton Campus

Date Time Room
Tuesday September 3      1:00 pm  PC 120
Monday September 23     9:00 am  PC 129

 Wednesday October 23     1:00 pm  PC 120

 Monday November 25     9:00 am  PC 134
     
 Monday December 16     1:00 pm  PC 134
     

The length of assessment is 2 - 3 hours.

For alternate times please contact Kevin Lipsett, AACP Coordinator
at 250-492-4305 ext 3231 or email at klipsett@okanagan.bc.ca.

Revelstoke Campus

Date Time Room
Tuesdays     1:00 pm 103
Tuesdays     6:30 pm  103
Wednesdays     1:00 pm 103
Thursdays     1:00 pm 103

For alternate times please contact Sarra Dupuis at 250-837-4235 local 6516 or
email sdupuis@okanagan.bc.ca.

Salmon Arm Campus

Date Time Room
Wednesday September 4  10:00 am  TBA
Wednesday September 11 10:00 am  TBA 
Wednesday October 2 10:00 am  TBA
Wednesday November 6  10:00 am TBA
Wednesday December 4  10:00 am TBA

To book an assessment, please call Roy Lechner at 250-832-2126 local 8233 or
email at rlechner@okanagan.bc.ca.

Vernon Campus

Date Time Room
Friday August 30  9:30 am  C344
     
Tuesday September 3  1:30 pm  C344
Wednesday September 11 12:30 pm    D361   
Wednesday September 25   12:30 pm     D361
     
Wednesday October 2 12:30 pm     D361
Wednesday October 23 12:30 pm  D361
     
Wednesday November 6  12:30 pm   D361
Wednesday November 26  12:30 pm

Wednesday December 4 12:30 pm D361
Wednesday December 11 12:30 pm D361
     

Evening Assessments in Vernon may also be scheduled by request.

Please contact Simone Palmer 250-545-7291 ext.2221 or email spalmer@okanagan.bc.ca
to reserve a space.

Please allow about 2 1/2 hours to complete the assessment and a short consultation.

bio hira mavi su enginar macunu isveç şurubu diyeti spin mop tablet eskina baligi tasi epimedyumlu macun gümüş suyu dr piton no white hair glucogen borev bulaşık makinesi deterjanı