Skills Assessment Dates and Times

  Here is a Practice Math Skills Assessment for you to review before your assessment.  

Kelowna Campus

Date Time Room
Tuesday September 4th 12:30 - 2:30 C-234
Thursday September 6th 10:00 - 12:30 S104
Friday September 7th 11:30 - 1:30 S104
Tuesday September 11th 11:30 - 1:30 H-123
Wednesday September 12th 5:00 - 7:00 pm H-123
Tuesday September 18th 10:00 - 12:30  S104
Wednesday September 26th 5:00 - 7:00 pm H-123
     
Tuesday October 9th 10:00 - 12:30 S104
Wednesday October 24th     5:00 - 7:00 pm H-123    
     
Tuesday November 13th      10:00 - 12:30  S104
Wednesday November 28th 5:00 - 7:00 pm B205  
     
Tuesday December 4th    10:00 - 12:30 S104 
Wednesday December 12th    5:00 - 7:00pm H-123  
Wednesday December 19th      11:30 - 1:30 TBA 

For alternate times please contact the AFP Dean's Office at  250 862-5488 or 
email kmarkle@okanagan.bc.ca or mkananga@okanagan.bc.ca.

The length of the assessment is approximately 2 hours. 

Penticton Campus

Date Time Room
Monday September 24 1:00 pm PE A09
Monday October 22 1:00 pm PE A09
Monday November 26 1:00 pm PE A09
Monday December 17  1:00 pm PE A09

The length of assessment is 2 - 3 hours.

For alternate times please contact Nancy Noble-Hearle, AACP Coordinator
at 250-492-4305 ext 3227 or email at nnhearle@okanagan.bc.ca.

Revelstoke Campus

Date Time Room
MATH
Tuesdays (mornings)  9:00am - 10:50am 
Tuesdays (evenings) 6:30pm - 8:20pm
Wednesdays (afternoons) 12:30pm - 2:20pm
Thursday (mornings) 9:00am - 10:50am
ENGLISH           
Tuesdays (mornings)     11:00am - 12:50pm      
Wednesdays (mornings)  10:30am - 12:20pm     
Thursdays (mornings)    11:00am - 12:50pm      
Thursdays (evenings)  6:30pm - 8:30pm   

For alternate times please contact Sarra Dupuis at 250-837-4235 local 6516 or
email sdupuis@okanagan.bc.ca.

Salmon Arm Campus

Date Time Room
Tuesday September 04 12:30 pm TBD
Friday September 07 12:30 pm TBD
Friday September 28 10:00 am TBD
Friday October 26 10:00 am TBD
Thursday November 29 10:00 am TBD
Thursday December 13     10:00 am  TBD

To book an assessment, please call Tracy Riley at 250-832-2126 local 8236 or
email at triley@okanagan.bc.ca.

Vernon Campus

Date Time Room
Monday July 30 1:30 pm TBA
Monday August 13 1:30 pm TBA
Monday August 20 1:30 pm TBA
Thursday August 30  1:30 pm TBA

Evening Assessments in Vernon may also be scheduled by request.

Please contact Natasha Hansen 250-545-7291 ext.2259 or email nhansen@okanagan.bc.ca
to reserve a space.

Please allow about 2 1/2 hours to complete the assessment and a short consultation.