Contact Adult Academic and Career Preparation (AACP)

Department Chairperson

Natasha Befus
Okanagan College
7000 College Way
Vernon, BC, V1B 2N5
 

Phone: 250-490-4305, ext. 2259
Fax: 250-545-3277
E-mail: nbefus@okanagan.bc.ca

Kelowna Campus

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
1000 KLO Road
Kelowna, BC, V1Y 4X8

AACP Coordinator: Steve Smith
Ph: 250-762-5445, ext. 4655
Fax: 250-862-5632
E-mail: ssmith@okanagan.bc.ca

Vernon Campus

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
Okanagan College
7000 College Way
Vernon, BC
V1B 2N5

AACP Coordinator: Simone Palmer
Ph: 250-545-7291, ext. 2221
E-mail: spalmer@okanagan.bc.ca

Penticton Campus

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
Okanagan College
583 Duncan Avenue West
Penticton, B.C.
V2A 8E1

AACP Coordinator: Kevin Lipsett
Ph: 250-492-4305, ext. 3231
E-mail: klipsett@okanagan.bc.ca

Salmon Arm Campus

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
Okanagan College
Box 189, 2552 Trans Canada Hwy NE
Salmon Arm, BC
V1E 4N3

AACP Coordinator: Roy Lechner

Ph: 250-832-2126, ext. 8233
Fax: 250-804-8850
E-mail: rlechner@okanagan.bc.ca

Revelstoke Centre

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
Okanagan College
Bag 4500, 1401 – 1st Street W.
Revelstoke, BC
V0E 2S0

AACP Coordinator: Sarra Dupuis
Ph: 250-837-4235, ext. 6516
Fax: 250-837-2882
E-mail: sdupuis@okanagan.bc.ca