Student Services Team

Student Settlement and Support Student Liaison
Settlement-Skye Ramona-student liaison
Skye Chataway
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4670
schataway@okanagan.bc.ca
Ramona Sharma
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 4930
rsharma@okanagan.bc.ca
Retention Officer Immigration Advisor
Amir Mohammed  Antriksh Mistry
Amir Mohammed
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 4583
MAmir@okanagan.bc.ca
Antriksh Mistry
T.250-762-5445, Ext. 4914
amistry@okanagan.bc.ca
Education Advisor Education Advisor
Education Heather Education Paul
Heather Thomson
T: 1-250 762-5445, Ext.4906
HThomson@okanagan.bc.ca
Paul (Zhe) Zeng
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 4282
pzeng@okanagan.bc.ca
Division Assistant Division Assistant
Division -Karen Division-Sora
Karen Tessier
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext: 4503
ktessier@okanagan.bc.ca
Sora Chang
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4482
schang@okanagan.bc.ca
Division Assistant
 
 Geri - division assistant  
Geri Nishi
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext: 4240
gnishi@okanagan.bc.ca