Dean's Office

OKANAGAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Bill Gillett
Barry M 201718

 Jonathan Rouse
William Gillett, JD
Dean
wgillett@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610


View Profile
Dr. Barry McGillivray
Associate Dean
bmcgillivray@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610


View Profile


Jonathan Rouse
Director of Food, Wine and Tourism
Associate Dean
jrouse@okanagan.bc.ca
250-862-5610

View Profile




Lynn Kohout
Executive Assistant
lkohout@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext.4552

Chauna Lutz, BBA
Program Assistant
clutz@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext.4349

Alex Geoffrey
Program Assistant
ageoffrey@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext.4325

Fran Kelly 
Business Administration Advisor
fkelly@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4725

Melanie Wasilenkoff, BBA
Program and Event Coordinator
mwasilenkoff@okanagan.bc.ca
250762-5445 ext. 4266

Enya Ren, BBA
Program and Event Coordinator
eren@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5445 ext. 4779

Jolanda Kondrak, BBA
Program and Event Coordinator
jkondrak@okanagan.bc.ca
250-762-5446 ext. 4691