Contact List

Ann Johnson
Director
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4369
ajohnson@okanagan.bc.ca
Vicki Pannell
Controller
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4926
vpannell@okanagan.bc.ca
Donna Potter
Controller
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4277
dpotter@okanagan.bc.ca
Shelley Dos Santos
Manager, Financial Services
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4481
sdossantos@okanagan.bc.ca
Sandy Scott
Manager, Financial Services
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4522

sscott@okanagan.bc.ca

Accounting
Lerae Siudy
Business Analyst, Contract Revenue and Accounting
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4565
lsiudy@okanagan.bc.ca
ocfinance@okanagan.bc.ca
Edmund Molina
Business Analyst, Tuition and General Accounting
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4401
emolina@okanagan.bc.ca
ocfinance@okanagan.bc.ca
Sandy Ungarian
Business Analyst, Foundation and Banking
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4435
sungarian@okanagan.bc.ca
ocfinance@okanagan.bc.ca
Bonnie MacKinnon
Accounting Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4210
bmackinnon@okanagan.bc.ca
ocfinance@okanagan.bc.ca
Accounts Payable
Laura-Jean Winslade
Business Analyst, Accounts Payable
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4585
lwinslade@okanagan.bc.ca
Jenny Kistner
Accounts Payable Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 5604
jkistner@okanagan.bc.ca
accountspayable@okanagan.bc.ca
AJ Marshall
Accounts Payable Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4308
amarshall@okanagan.bc.ca
accountspayable@okanagan.bc.ca
Kristine Ritchie (On Leave)
Accounts Payable Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4517
kritchie@okanagan.bc.ca
accountspayable@okanagan.bc.ca
Accounts Receivable
Lisa Plamondon
Business Analyst, Accounts Receivable
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4618
lcplamondon@okanagan.bc.ca
Ashley Wilson
Accounts Receivable Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 5606
awilson@okanagan.bc.ca
accountsreceivable@okanagan.bc.ca
Alisa Parker
Accounts Receivable Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4516
aparker@okanagan.bc.ca
accountsreceivable@okanagan.bc.ca
Stephanie Galay
Accounts Receivable Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4510
sgalay@okanagan.bc.ca
accountsreceivable@okanagan.bc.ca
Payroll
Kayla Fraser
Business Analyst, Payroll
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4939
kcfraser@okanagan.bc.ca
Maria Liscia (On Leave)
Payroll Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4473
mliscia@okanagan.bc.ca
timesheets@okanagan.bc.ca
Tina de Vooght
Payroll Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4234
tdevooght@okanagan.bc.ca
timesheets@okanagan.bc.ca
Cathy Schwarz
Payroll Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4234
clschwarz@okanagan.bc.ca
timesheets@okanagan.bc.ca