Campaign Team

web banner final

Vernon News Button Vernon Donate Today Button 2 Vernon A Building for Skills Button Vernon A Place to Belong Button 2 

Vernon Campaign Team Duotone

Dedicated to our students and our community 

Michael Tindall
Campaign Chair, Retired Broadcast Executive 

Gladys Fraser
Board Member, Okanagan College Foundation
Branch Manager, Scotiabank

Robert Kehler
Retired Senior Vice President, Commercial Group, Kal Tire

Mike Nolan
Principal, Kerr Wood Leidal, Consulting Engineers
Director, Community Foundation of the North Okanagan

Rob Phare
Board Member, Okanagan College Foundation
IT Sales and Management

Archie Stroh
Retired Senior Vice President and General Manager, Kal Tire

Kimberly White Gilhooly
Board Member, Okanagan College Foundation
Organizations and Facilities Development Consultant

    Jim Hamilton
President, Okanagan College and 
Director, Okanagan College Foundation

Jane Lister
North Okanagan Regional Dean, Okanagan College

Teresa Kisilevich
Associate Dean Trades and Apprenticeship, Okanagan College

Kathy Butler
Campaign Director and Executive Director,  
Okanagan College Foundation

Tory Braun
Campaign Communications Specialist, 
Okanagan College Foundation

Samantha Blandon
Campaign Assistant, Okanagan College Foundation



Make an investment in the future of our region. Contact us to find out how.

By phone

Local: (250) 545-7291 ext. 4772
Toll Free 1-888-650-6968

By mail Send your cheque to:
Okanagan College Foundation
1000 KLO Road
Kelowna, BC  V1Y 4X8

Donate Now CanadaHelps