Okanagan College Education Council Academic Regulations & Policy Standing Committee Membership

Committee Members	Portfolio	Campus
Samantha Lenci	Provost and Vice President, Academic	KLO
Andreas Roth	Faculty Member – Trades/Apprenticeship	KLO
Shona Harrison	Faculty Member - Arts	KLO
Naomi Kleinschmidt	Faculty Member – Foundational	Penticton
Terry Becker	Faculty Member – Business	KLO
David Williams	Faculty Member – Engineering Technologies	KLO
Sydney Acton	Faculty Member – Science	KLO
Kathryn Truant	Faculty Member – Health/Social	KLO
	Development	
Kerry Rempel	Director of Learning and Applied Research	KLO
Jillian Garrett	Education Council Chair	KLO
Bryan Penfound	Education Council Voting Member	KLO
Chris Newitt	Education Council Voting Member	KLO
Inga Wheeler	Registrar	KLO
Gordon Shuster	International Education Director	KLO

Updated: February 2, 2024