## Okanagan College Education Council Operations Committee Committee membership

Committee Members	Portfolio	Campus
Inga Wheeler	Registrar OC	KLO
Jillian Garrett	Education Council Chair	KLO
Samantha Lenci	Provost and Vice President, Academic	KLO
Amanda Krebs	Education Council Vice Chair	Salmon Arm
Leanne Mallory	Arts and Foundational Programs	KLO
Michelle Somerville	Support Staff	KLO
Tim Walters	Arts and Foundational Programs	Salmon Arm

Updated: December, 2023