

Congratulations to the 2021 Recipients!

ANDREW DUFFY STRONG START AWARD

KIMBERLEY NOAKES SCHOLARLY & CREATIVE ACTIVITY AWARD

ZUZANA LEHOCKY MIKE MINIONS SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD

DAWN GOVAN BOBBIE WYATT SERVICE EXCELLENCE TEAM AWARD

> CARI JAHNS LEADERSHIP AWARD

DR. JULIE DAIS JACQUELINE DYMENT TOM ESSON CHANTALE HUTCHINSON COLETTE MARTIN KEY DIRECTIONS TEAM AWARD DR. BLAIR BALDWIN DR. YOURY KHMELEVSKY DR. LINDSEY REINHOLZ TEACHING EXCELLENCE AWARD

TIM DORN CAREER ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

DR. CARL DOIGE CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT AWARD