Okanagan College Education Council Curriculum Proposal Review Committee – Business Membership

Committee Members	Department	Campus	Representing
Arthur Bakx	AACP – Committee	KLO	External
	member		
Glen Coulthard	Business	Vernon	Portfolio
	Administration		
Dustin Gumpinger	Business	KLO	Portfolio
	Administration		
Michael Hazen	Business	KLO	Portfolio
Helena Jordo	Continuing Studies	KLO	External
Mary Ann Knoll	Business	KLO	Portfolio
(Vice-Chair)			
Tanya Cooke	Office Administration	KLO	Portfolio
Brenda Ridgeley (Chair)	Office Administration	KLO	Portfolio
Lindsay Willson	Library	KLO	External
vacant			

Last Updated: October 2023