Okanagan College Education Council Curriculum Proposal Review Committee – Arts & Foundational Programs

Committee Members	Department	Campus	Representing
Vivian Albrecht	AFP – EL	KLO	Portfolio
Judith Anderson	Dean	KLO	Dean/Dean's
			Representative
Kyla Ashman	AFP – ASE	KLO	Portfolio
Chad Ellis	Geography & Earth & Environmental Science	Vernon	Portfolio
Linda Elmose	Political Science	KLO	Portfolio
Marni Esson	Continuing Studies	KLO	External
Andrea Thiessen	Early Childhood Education	KLO	External
Naomi Kleinschmidt	AFP - AACP	Penticton	Portfolio
(Chair)			
Jim Nastos	STH - Computer Science	KLO	External
Michael Sale	AFP - Economics	KLO	Portfolio
Flannery Surette	Anthropology	Penticton	Portfolio

Last Updated: March 2024