Curriculum Criteria and Calendar Committee

Committee membership

Troy Berg	Faculty member selected to ensure diverse knowledge
Wendy Wheeler	Designate for Vice-President, Academic
Jillian Garrett	Education Council Chair
Brenda Ridgley	Faculty member selected to ensure diverse knowledge
Morgan Martin	Education Council voting member
Leanne Mallory	Education Council voting member
Lianna Lillies	Associate Registrar, Systems
Inga Wheeler	Registrar

Updated: Feb, 2024