

Congratulations to the 2020 Recipients!

ERICA HENFLING PRESIDENT'S AWARD

COLETTE MARTIN
STRONG START AWARD

Dr. Melissa Munn
SCHOLARLY & CREATIVE ACTIVITY AWARD

JEWELL GILLIES
BOBBIE-JO KOUTSANTONIS
RICK MONTAGNON
SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD

LEONARD LERMER
LEADERSHIP AWARD

ROGER WHEELER KEY DIRECTIONS

COREY BELL
ADRIAN FONTENLA
ROBERTA MASSEY
TEACHING EXCELLENCE

DAWN DOUGLAS

CAREER ACHIEVEMENT