

Congratulations to the 2019 Recipients!

CHARLOTTE KUSHNER
DR. LYNN SPARLING
PRESIDENT'S AWARD

BLAKE EDWARDS
STRONG START AWARD

DARRELL SKINNER
SCHOLARLY & CREATIVE ACTIVITY AWARD

SAMANTHA BLANDON

JANICE ULRICH

JOHN WECELS

SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD

GAIL BROWN
CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT AWARD

COREY BRANSFIELD
LEADERSHIP AWARD



Congratulations to the 2019 Recipients!

TARYN SCHMID
KEY DIRECTIONS

DAVID CRAM
JILLIAN GARRETT
TEACHING EXCELLENCE

JOHN ENSING
CAREER ACHIEVEMENT