

Congratulations to the 2018 Recipients!

LAURANCE DONOVAN PRESIDENT'S AWARD

BRYAN PENFOUND
STRONG START AWARD

DR. YOURY KHMELEVSKY
SCHOLARLY & CREATIVE ACTIVITY AWARD

CJ MITCHELL
DELANEY ROSS
MIA SALMON
SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD

LUKAS SKULMOSKI
CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT AWARD

ROSS TYNER
LEADERSHIP AWARD



Congratulations to the 2018 Recipients!

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN NURSING (BSN) FACULTY TEAM AND THE BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN NURSING (BSN) RESTRICTED BIOLOGY FACULTY TEAM

DR. KATHY BOCKHOLD – SUE CHENOWETH
NATALIE CRANG – GURPREET DHATT
CAROLYN HAWES – MONIQUE KARLSTROM
DR. MORGAN MARTIN – CAMILLA WILLIAMS
KEY DIRECTIONS

TROY BERG
LOUISE BLAIS
DR. LYNN SPARLING
TEACHING EXCELLENCE

SANDRA KENEFICK
CAREER ACHIEVEMENT