

Congratulations to the 2016 Recipients!

DONNA LOMAS PRESIDENT'S AWARD

ANDREW PERKINS
STRONG START AWARD

SCOTT FORBES
SCHOLARLY & CREATIVE ACTIVITY AWARD

FRAN KELLY
MOYA WEBB
STUDENT HOUSING TEAM:
KATHY ZUCCHI - JORDAN SCHILLER
SERVICE EXCELLENCE AWARD

ACCESSIBILITY SERVICES TEAM:
RACHEL BOHN — JASMINE MCGEE
LAURA SPEARMAN — MOYA WEBB
CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT AWARD

JAMES COBLE
LEADERSHIP AWARD

WOMEN IN TRADES TRAINING TEAM:

DANIELLE ARNALY — BOB LINGOR — NANCY DARLING

KATHRYN HALL — CAROLYN THEISS

KEY DIRECTIONS



LINDA ELMOSE BSN YEAR 1 TEAM: CAROLYN HAWES — GURPREET DHATT — NATALIE CRANG PATRICIA PATTON — ERIN MCFEE — CHRISTINE WILLEY TEACHING EXCELLENCE

RANDY WERGER
CAREER ACHIEVEMENT