REB - Meeting Schedule

REB Meeting Schedule and Application Deadlines
2016 - 2017 Academic Year
  Application Deadline Meeting Date Time Room
September Monday, Sept. 12, 2016 Monday, Sep. 26, 2016 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
October Friday, Oct. 7, 2016 Friday, Oct. 21, 2016 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
November Friday, Nov. 4, 2016 Friday, Nov. 18, 2016 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
December Monday, Dec. 5, 2016 Monday, Dec. 19, 2016 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
January Friday, Jan. 6, 2017 Friday, Jan. 20, 2017 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
February Friday, Feb. 10, 2017 Friday,  Feb. 24, 2017 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
March Friday, Mar. 10, 2017 Friday, Mar. 24, 2017 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
April Friday, Apr. 7, 2017 Friday, Apr. 21, 2017 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
May Friday, May 5, 2017 Friday, May 19, 2016 8:30 am to 10:00 am S103B
June Monday, Jun. 5, 2017 Monday, Jun. 19, 2107 10:00 am to 11:30 am S103B
July    Friday, Jul. 7, 2017 Friday, Jul. 21, 2017          9:00 am to 10:30 am    S103B

REB Meeting Schedule and Application Deadlines

2017 – 2018  Academic Year

Application Deadline

MEETING DATE

Time

Room

September

Friday, Sept. 1, 2017

Friday, Sep. 15, 2017

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

October

Friday, Oct. 6 2017

Friday, Oct. 20, 2017

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

November

Friday, Nov. 3, 2017

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

December

Monday, Dec. 1, 2017

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017

9:00 am to 10:30 am

TBA

January

Friday, Jan. 5, 2018

Friday, Jan. 19, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

February

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018

Friday,  Feb. 16, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

March

Friday, Mar. 2, 2018

Friday, Mar. 16, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

April

Friday, Apr. 6, 2018

Friday, Apr. 20, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

May

Friday, May 4, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

June

Monday, Jun. 1, 2018

Friday, Jun. 15, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

July

Friday, Jul. 6, 2018

Friday, Jul. 20, 2018

9:00 am to 10:30 am

S103B

Last updated: 13-June-2017