Contact Us


Apprenticeship Programs 
Toll Free: 1-800-621-3038
Fax: 250-862-5469
Email: apprenticeship@okanagan.bc.ca 
Website:  www.okanagan.bc.ca/apprenticeship   
   
Foundation Programs
Phone: 250-862-5457
Toll Free: 1-877-755-2266
Fax: 250-862-5469
Email: trades@okanagan.bc.ca
Website:  www.okanagan.bc.ca/trades 
Department Contacts 

Aircraft Maintenance Engineering Department
Dale Martell, Manager
Phone: 250-545-7291 
Toll Free: 1-800-289-8993 ext. 2403
Email:  dmartell@okanagan.bc.ca
Website: www.okanagan.bc.ca/ame 
   
Automotive Collision Repair Department   
John Euloth, Chairperson 
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4472
Toll Free: 1-877-755-2266 ext. 4472
Email: jeuloth@okanagan.bc.ca
Website: www.okanagan.bc.ca/collisionrepair 
   
Construction Trades Department 
Marvin Rode, Chairperson
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4271
Toll Free: 1-877-755-2266 ext. 4271
Email: mrode@okanagan.bc.ca
Website: www.okanagan.bc.ca/construction
   
Electrical Trades Department
Jim Gamble, Chairperson
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4882
Toll Free: 1-877-755-2266 ext. 4882
Email: jgamble@okanagan.bc.ca
Website: www.okanagan.bc.ca/electrical 
   
Mechanical Building Trades Department
Brad Oliver, Chairperson
Phone: 250-762-5457 ext. 4893
Toll Free: 1-877-755-2266 ext. 4893
Email: boliver@okanagan.bc.ca
Website: www.okanagan.bc.ca/mbt
   
Motor Vehicle Trades Department
Corey Bransfield, Chairperson
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4578 
Toll Free: 1-877-755-2266 ext. 4578
Email: cbransfield@okanagan.bc.ca
Website: www.okanagan.bc.ca/mvt
   
Recreation Vehicle Service Department 
 Jon Itterman, Instructor
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4558
Toll Free: 1-877-755-2266 ext. 4558
Email: jitterman@okanagan.bc.ca
Website: www.okanagan.bc.ca/rv  
   
Welding Trades Department 
Sean Jarvis, Chairperson 
Phone: 250-762-5445 ext. 4909
Toll Free: 1-877-755-2266 ext. 4909
Email: sjarvis@okanagan.bc.ca
Website: www.okanagan.bc.ca/welding