Faculty members and links to their pages

This page provides a list of department members, both continuing and term.

For each person, it includes the email address, a link to the appropriate OC staff directory entry, and the member's own homepage, at OC or elsewhere. Before sending email, please delete NOSPAM from the address provided.

Reza Abbasi directory
Art Boehm directory
Kenneth Chidlow directory
Rick Gee (retired summer 2015)

home page
Alan Kennedy
directory home page
Youry Khmelevsky - chair  directory home page
Peter Kossowski (retired summer 2015)

Dan Ling directory home page
Rob McArthur (retired summer 2014) home page
James Nastos directory home page
Ali Hatami (part-time) directory
Deb Warren directory home page