Our People

 
 chemdept2017_2

Chemistry Faculty and Support at Okanagan College 

              


Name

 Campus

 Office

 Ext

  Email

Kerry Davie        

 KLO

 C368A

 4728

  kdavie@okanagan.bc.ca

 Carl Doige

 KAL        

 D366

 2286

  cdoige@okanagan.bc.ca

Alan Ilicic

 PEN

 PE012

 3222

  aIlicic@okanagan.bc.ca

Sandra Kenefick

 KLO 

 C290B

 4335

  skenefick@okanagan.bc.ca

Jasmine Korcok

 KLO

 C344G

 4851

  jkorcok@okanagan.bc.ca

Leonard Lermer

 KLO

 C282

 4643

  llermer@okanagan.bc.ca

Roberta Massey

 KLO

 C289

 4342

  rmassey@okanagan.bc.ca

Elizabeth Strohm

 KLO  C288A  4923   estrohm@okanagan.bc.ca
Jessica ter Wolbeek  KLO  P1  4697

  jterWolbeek@okanagan.bc.ca