Contact Adult Academic and Career Preparation (AACP)

Department Chairperson

Dan Chetner
Okanagan College
583 Duncan Ave W
Penticton, BC  V2A 8E1
Canada

Phone: 250-490-4305 xt. 3211
Fax: 250-490-3950
E-mail: dchetner@okanagan.bc.ca

Kelowna Campus

Adult Academic and Career Preparation Okanagan College
1000 KLO Road
Kelowna, BC
Canada, V1Y 4X8

AACP Coordinator: Steve Smith
Ph: (250) 762 – 5445 ext. 4655
Fax: (250) 862 – 5632
E-mail: ssmith@okanagan.bc.ca

Kalamalka Campus (Vernon)

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
Okanagan College
7000 College Way
Vernon, BC
Canada, V1B 2N5

AACP Coordinator: Natasha Hansen
Ph: (250) 545 – 7291 ext. 2259
Fax: (250) 545 - 3277
E-mail: csmith@okanagan.bc.ca

Penticton Campus

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
Okanagan College
583 – Duncan Avenue West
Penticton, B.C.
Canada, V2A 8E1

AACP Coordinator: Nancy Noble-Hearle
Ph: (250) 492 - 4305 ext. 3227
Fax: (250) 490 - 3950
E-mail: nnhearle@okanagan.bc.ca

Salmon Arm Campus

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
Okanagan College
Box 189, 2552 Trans Canada Hwy NE
Salmon Arm, BC
Canada, V1E 4N3

AACP Coordinator: Tracey Riley

Ph: (250) 832 – 2126 ext. 8236
Fax: (250) 804-8850
E-mail: triley@okanagan.bc.ca 

Revelstoke Centre

Adult Academic and Career Preparation
Okanagan College
Bag 4500, 1401 – 1st Street W.
Revelstoke, BC
Canada, V0E 2S0

AACP Coordinator: Sarra Dupuis
Ph: (250) 837 – 4235 ext.6516
Fax: (250) 837 – 2882
E-mail: sdupuis@okanagan.bc.ca