Contact Us

Please contact an English Department member, a Fine Arts member, a Distance Education Tutor, or an Educational Advisor in your Region if you are interested in University Writing, Critical Writing and Reading or any of our other courses in Literary History and Criticism, Film, Theatre, Women's Literature, Composition, Creative Writing, or Publishing studies.

Shuswap-Revelstoke  (250-832-2126)

English:

Tim Walters (8251) TWalters@okanagan.bc.ca

Educational Advising:

Susan Cawsey (8221) SCawsey@okanagan.bc.ca
Shannon Kielbauch (8211) SKiehlbauch@okanagan.bc.ca

Central Okanagan (250-762-5445)

English:

Matt Kavanagh, Chair (4819) MKavanagh@okanagan.bc.ca
Jeremy Beaulne (On Leave 2014-15) JBeaulne@okanagan.bc.ca
Norah Bowman (4584) NBowman@okanagan.bc.ca
Hannah Calder (XXXX) HCalder@okanagan.bc.ca
Corinna Chong (4273) CSChong@okanagan.bc.ca
Alix Hawley (On Leave 2014-2015) AHawley@okanagan.bc.ca
Shona Harrison (4798) sharrison@okanagan.bc.ca
Sasha Johnston (4270) SLJohnston@okanagan.bc.ca
Sean Johnston (4672) SGJohnston@okanagan.bc.ca 
Jake Kennedy (4270) JKennedy@okanagan.bc.ca
Melanie Murray (4743) MMurray@okanagan.bc.ca
Terry Scarborough (On Leave 2014-15) TScarborough@okanagan.bc.ca

Educational Advising:

Greg Fletjland (4599) GFjetland@okanagan.bc.ca
Jill Watson (4428) JWatson@okanagan.bc.ca

North Okanagan (250-545-7291)

English:

Hannah Calder (4819) HCalder@okanagan.bc.ca
Jason Dewinetz (2324) JDewinetz@okanagan.bc.ca
Kerry Gilbert (2277) KGilbert@okanagan.bc.ca 
Jeremy Lanaway (2279) JLanaway@okanagan.bc.ca
John Lent (retired)
Craig McLuckie (2269) CMcLuckie@okanagan.bc.ca
Kevin McPherson (2278) KMcPherson@okanagan.bc.ca

Educational Advising:

Kim Strilchuk (2261) kstrilchuk@okanagan.bc.ca
Marilyn Alexis (2284) MAlexis@okanagan.bc.ca

Okanagan-Similkameen (250-492-4305)

English:

Jeremy Beaulne (On Leave 2014-15) JBeaulne@okanagan.bc.ca
Francie Greenslade (3221) FGreenslade@okanagan.bc.ca

Educational Advisor:

John Mott (3219) JMott@okanagan.bc.ca

Distance Education:

Maryann Tjart Jantzen c/o Continuing Studies, Kelowna
Hannah Calder (4819) HCalder@okanagan.bc.ca