Arts and Foundational Programs Dean's Office Staff


Dr. Robert Huxtable
Dean
250-762-5445 x.4765
RDHuxtable@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Karen Sansom
Associate Dean
250-762-5445 x 8213 (Salmon Arm) x4504 (Kelowna)
KSansom@okanagan.bc.ca

 
 

 

 

 

 
Sharon Josephson
Associate Dean
250-762-5445 x 4504 
sjosephson@okanagan.bc.ca


     
Eve Avis
Executive Assistant to the Dean
250-762-5445 x.4734
EAvis@okanagan.bc.ca


Tia-Maria Soroskie
Operations & Portfolio Specialist
250-762-5445 x 4626
TSoroskie@okanagan.bc.ca




Karen Markle
Program Assistant
250-762-5445 x 4404
KMarkle@okanagan.bc.ca


     
Jami Prasad
Program Assistant
250-762-5445 x.4867
JPrasad@okanagan.bc.ca