Faculty & Staff

David Williams - Chair
Office: C209
Phone: 250-762-5445 local 4804
Email: dwilliams@okanagan.bc.ca

Randy Brown
Office: C219
Phone: 250-762-5445 local 4373
Email: rbrown@okanagan.bc.ca

Scott Fazackerley
Office: C234B
Phone: 250-762-5445 local 4376
Email: sfazackerley@okanagan.bc.ca

Dan Lang
Office: C234B
Phone: 250-762-5445 local 4376
Email: dlang@okanagan.bc.ca

Mingbo Niu
Office: C205
Phone: 250-762-5445 local 4696
Email: mniu@okanagan.bc.ca

Nathaniel Nolt-Lab Tech
Office: C314
Phone: 250-762-5445 local 4377
Email: nnolt@okanagan.bc.ca

Nadir Ould-Khessal
Email: nkhessal@okanagan.bc.ca

Kevin Bradshaw
Email: kbradshaw@okanagan.bc.ca