Dean's Office Contacts

Science, Technology, Health & Social Development Contacts

Yvonne Moritz
Dean
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4334
ymoritz@okanagan.bc.ca

Lisa Kraft
Associate Dean
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4961
lkraft@okanagan.bc.ca


Luke Skulmoski
Interim Associate Dean
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4345
LSkulmoski@okanagan.bc.ca


Patti Heinzelmann
Operations Portfolio Specialist
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4310
pheinzelmann@okanagan.bc.ca

Jennifer Heppner
Operations Portfolio Specialist
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4329
jheppner@okanagan.bc.ca 


Laura Berntzen
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Science, Technology & Health
250-762-5445 x4757
lberntzen@okanagan.bc.ca


Marie Weale
Program Assistant:
- Health Care Assistant Program
250-762-5445 x4785
mweale@okanagan.bc.ca


Dorothy Zunti
Program Assistant:
- Bachelor of Science in Nursing
- Pharmacy Technician Certificate Program
- Science/Tech (Faculty)

250-762-5445 x4873
dzunti@okanagan.bc.ca


Janet Brisson
Program Assistant:
- Therapist Assistant Diploma Program
- Practical Nursing Program

250-762-5445 x4465
jbrisson@okanagan.bc.ca

Bobbie-Jo Koutsantonis
Reception / Program Assistant:
- Early Childhood Education
- Human Service Work Diploma Program

250-762-5445 x4962
bkoutsantonis@okanagan.bc.ca