Student Services Team


Student Settlement and Support    Student Liaison  Retention Officer
 Skye photo   Cynthia   Paul Zheng 

 Skye Chataway

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4670

schataway@okanagan.bc.ca

 

 Cynthia Hernandez Garcia

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 4930

cgarcia@okanagan.bc.ca

 
Paul (Zhe) Zeng

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 493

pzeng@okanagan.bc.ca


         
         
 Education Advisor    Education Advisor    Education Advisor
Michelle Sommerville
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Academic Advisor
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Michelle Somerville

T: 1-250 762-5445, Ext.4629

msomerville@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Heather Thomson

T: 1-250 762-5445, Ext.4906

HThomson@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Danai Belanger
(currently on a leave)

         
         
 Division Assistant   

Division Assistant

   Division Assistant 
 JBethune   Nayoung   Karen Tessier

Jade Bethune

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4240

JBethune@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Nayoung Kim

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext: 4482

nkim@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Karen Tessier

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext: 4503

ktessier@okanagan.bc.ca


 
   
 

 How to Apply for OC