Student Services Team


Student Settlement and Support    Student Liaison  
 Skye photo   Cynthia  
 

Skye Chataway

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4670

schataway@okanagan.bc.ca

 

 Cynthia Hernandez Garcia

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 4930

cgarcia@okanagan.bc.ca

 

         

Education Advisor

   Education Advisor    
Heather-advisor
   
 
 
 
         Paul-Advisor                     
 

Heather Thomson

T: 1-250 762-5445, Ext.4906

HThomson@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Paul (Zhe) Zeng

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 4282

pzeng@okanagan.bc.ca

 

 

         
 Division Assistant   

Division Assistant

   Division Assistant 
 Sora Chang Division Assistant   Nayoung   Karen Tessier

Sora Chang

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4240

schang@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Nayoung Kim

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext: 4482

nkim@okanagan.bc.ca

 

Karen Tessier

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext: 4503

ktessier@okanagan.bc.ca