Student Services Team


 Student Settlement and Support    Student Liaison
 Mame McCrea    Cynthia

 Mame McCrea Silva

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4670

msilva@okanagan.bc.ca

 

 Cynthia Hernandez Garcia

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 4930

cgarcia@okanagan.bc.ca

     
     
 Education Advisor    Education Advisor
 Michelle   International Academic Advisor

 Michelle Somerville

T: 1-250 762-5445, Ext.4629

msomerville@okanagan.bc.ca

 

 Charly Schneider

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext. 4282

CSchneider@okanagan.bc.ca

     
     
   

Division Assistant

                  Nayoung

Danai Belanger
(currently on a leave)



 

Nayoung Kim

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext: 4482

nkim@okanagan.bc.ca

 

 Division Assistant 

 

Division Assistant

 JBethune    International Clerk
Jade Bethune

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4240

JBethune@okanagan.bc.ca

  Karen Tessier

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext: 4503

ktessier@okanagan.bc.ca

 

 How to Apply for OC