Marketing Team

Diana 2015    Marketing and Recruitment
 
 
Diana Thomson
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
India, Jamaica
dmthomson@okanagan.bc.ca
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4947 


Gordon Shuster
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
Korea, South Asia, Jordan &
Saudi Arabia 
gshuster@okanagan.bc.ca
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4251

       
 Steph Bodden
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   Kyoko Jones Recruitment  
       

Steph Bodden
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
China, Hong Kong/Macau,
Taiwan, Indonesia

SBodden@okanagan.bc.ca

T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4866

 
Kyoko Jones

Marketing Recruitment Specialist
Japan
kjones@okanagan.bc.ca


       
 Petya 3
   

Betty

 

Petya Whelan
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
Mexico, South America
USA, Europe
PWhelan@okanagan.bc.ca 
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4246

 

 

Betty (sun-Young) Chung
Korea Representative
korea@okanagan.bc.ca
T: 010-6624-414

 

 
 How to Apply for OC