Marketing Team

Diana 2015    Marketing and Recruitment
 
 Kyoko Jones Recruitment
Diana Thomson
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
India, Jamaica
dmthomson@okanagan.bc.ca
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4947 


Gordon Shuster
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
Korea, South Asia, Jordan &
Saudi Arabia 
gshuster@okanagan.bc.ca
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4251
Kyoko Jones
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
Japan
kjones@okanagan.bc.ca
 Petya 3    Skye_Chataway  
       
Petya Whelan
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
Mexico, South America
USA, Europe
PWhelan@okanagan.bc.ca 
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4246

  Skye Chataway
Marketing Recruitment Specialist
China, Taiwan, Hong Kong & Macau
SChataway@okanagan.bc.ca
T: 1-250-762-5445, Ext 4866

 Betty
   Netia 2015  

Betty (sun-Young) Chung
Korea Representative
korea@okanagan.bc.ca
T: 010-6624-414

 

Netia Simpson

Marketing Recruitment Specialist
(currently on a leave)

 

 
 How to Apply for OC