OCFA Council

OCFA logo 200px

OCFA Council  2016/2017 

Executive: 
President Tim Walters
250-718-6387
 twalters@okanagan.bc.ca
First VP, Chief Steward Rod Watkins
250-804-9973  rpwatkins@okanagan.bc.ca
Second VP, Bargaining Chair Bob Groves
250-718-6385
bgroves@okanagan.bc.ca
Treasurer Doug Birtwistle
250-718-4380  dbirtwistle@okanagan.bc.ca
Secretary
Amy Cohen
250-309-5698
 acohen@okanagan.bc.ca



Council:   



 
Faculty Liaison - Arts Rosalind Warner
4294  rowarner@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Business Alan Rice 4879  arice@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Health Gurpreet Dhatt
4604  gdhatt@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Non-Instructional Gilbert Bede
4751  gbede@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Science Bruce Campbell
4784  bcampbell@okanagan.bc.ca
Faculty Liaison - Technology Nolan Fretz
4497  nfretz@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Kelowna Joe Hobart
4402  jhobart@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Penticton Priscillia Lefebvre
3255  plefebvre@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Salmon Arm Terry Kosowick
8234  tkosowick@okanagan.bc.ca
Area Representative - Vernon Jennifer Hobart
4484  jahobart@okanagan.bc.ca
Non-Continuing Faculty Representative
Janice McQuilkin
4421  jmcquilkin@okanagan.bc.ca
Pension Advisory Representative
Randy Brown
4373  rbrown@okanagan.bc.ca
Human Rights and Intl. Solidarity Rep
Norah Bowman
4215
 nbowman@okanagan.bc.ca
Status of Women Representative
Sasha Johnston
4632  sljohnston@okanagan.bc.ca
Workplace Health, Safety, Environment
 Jasmine Korkok
 4851  jkorkok@okanagan.bc.ca
       
  
CARC:     
Kelowna Campus Steward Alan Rice
4879  arice@okanagan.bc.ca
Penticton Campus Steward Sharon Mansiere
3234  smansiere@okanagan.bc.ca
Salmon Arm Campus Steward Terry Kosowick 8234  tkosowick@okanagan.bc.ca
Vernon Campus Steward Jeremy Lanaway
2214  jlanaway@okanagan.bc.ca