Contact List

Ann Johnson
Director
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4369
ajohnson@okanagan.bc.ca
Vacant
Executive Assistant
(250) 762-4554
Vicki Pannell
Controller
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4926
vpannell@okanagan.bc.ca
Donna Potter
Controller
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4277
dpotter@okanagan.bc.ca
Shelley Dos Santos
Manager, Financial Services
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4481
sdossantos@okanagan.bc.ca
Tiffaney Keis
Manager, Financial Services
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4522
tkeis@okanagan.bc.ca
Accounting
Amrit Gill
Business Analyst, Contract Revenue and Accounting
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4565
agill@okanagan.bc.ca
ocfinance@okanagan.bc.ca
Edmund Molina
Business Analyst, Tuition and General Accounting
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4210
emolina@okanagan.bc.ca
ocfinance@okanagan.bc.ca
Sandy Ungarian
Business Analyst, Foundation and Banking
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4435
sungarian@okanagan.bc.ca
ocfinance@okanagan.bc.ca
Bonnie MacKinnon
Accounting Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4401
bmackinnon@okanagan.bc.ca
ocfinance@okanagan.bc.ca
Accounts Payable
Laura-Jean Winslade
Business Analyst, Accounts Payable
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4585
lwinslade@okanagan.bc.ca
Christine Lindal
Accounts Payable Analyst (A – J)
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 5604
clindal@okanagan.bc.ca
accountspayable@okanagan.bc.ca
Alison Marshall
Accounts Payable Analyst (K – O)
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4308
amarshall@okanagan.bc.ca
accountspayable@okanagan.bc.ca
Kristine Ritchie
Accounts Payable Analyst (P – Z)
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4517
kritchie@okanagan.bc.ca
accountspayable@okanagan.bc.ca
Accounts Receivable
Lisa Plamondon
Business Analyst, Accounts Receivable
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4618
lcplamondon@okanagan.bc.ca
Ashley Wilson
Accounts Receivable Analyst (A – K)
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 5606
awilson@okanagan.bc.ca
accountsreceivable@okanagan.bc.ca
Vacant
Accounts Receivable Analyst
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4516
accountsreceivable@okanagan.bc.ca
Lindsay Gladish
Accounts Receivable Analyst (L - Z)
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4510
lgladish@okanagan.bc.ca
accountsreceivable@okanagan.bc.ca
Payroll
Cathy Schwarz
Business Analyst, Payroll
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4234
clschwarz@okanagan.bc.ca
Maria Liscia
Payroll Analyst (A-G)
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4473
mliscia@okanagan.bc.ca
Gardeen De Pluzer
Payroll Analyst (H-N)
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4233
gndepluzer@okanagan.bc.ca
Kim Derr
Payroll Analyst (O-Z)
(250) 762-5445, Ext. 4939
kderr@okanagan.bc.ca