About Us

 

Mary
Mary Kline
Program Coordinator

1401 1st St. W Box 3118
Revelstoke, BC VOE 2S0

Phone: (250) 837-4235
Fax: (250) 837-2882

mekline@okanagan.bc.ca 

Tanya

 

Tanya Egli
Program Assistant

tegli@okanagan.bc.ca

photo

Aaron Orlando
ESL Instructor
AACP English Instructor  
aorlando@okanagan.bc.ca
Jill

Jill Pratt
Settlement Services  

jpratt@okanagan.bc.ca

 Briana Briana Sadler
Adult Literacy Coordinator
  
             

BSadler@okanagan.bc.ca

 sarra

 

Sarra Dupuis
AACP Math Instructor  

SDupuis@okanagan.bc.ca
 


Kelsey Cnudde
Settlement Services assistant

kcnudde@okanagan.bc.ca