BC Community Events

Thinking about post-secondary?

Okanagan College will be travelling throughout BC to answer your questions!

 

Here are some community events that we will be attending in 2016/2017:

Wednesday October 5, 2016 (7:00pm-9:00pm)

Where: University of Northern BC

What: Many post-secondary institutions from BC will be at this mini fair event

Wednesday October 12, 2016 (7:00pm-8:30pm)

Where: College of the Rockies (Cranbrook)

What: Many post-secondary institutions from BC will be at this mini fair event

Tuesday October 18, 2016 (1:00pm-2:30pm)

Where: Selkirk College

What: Many post-secondary institutions from BC will be at this mini fair event

Sunday November 6, 2016 (10:30am-3:00pm)

Where: Okanagan College - 1000 KLO Rd. Kelowna BC

What: Career Fair and Freshman 15 Seminar (1:00pm)

Find more information here.

Tuesday November 29, 2016 (9:00am-3:00pm)

Where: Tradex - 1190 Cornell St. Abbotsford, BC

What: Education and Career Fair

Book your free tickets here!

Thursday December 1, 2016 (9:00am-3:00pm)

Where: Vancouver Island Conference Centre – Mt. Benson Ballroom, Upper Level

101 Gordon St. Nanaimo, BC

What: Education and Career Fair

Book your free tickets here!

Monday December 5, 2016 (9:00am-3:00pm)

Where: Prospera Place – 1223 Water St. Kelowna, BC

What: Education and Career Fair

Book your free tickets here!

Friday December 9, 2016 (9:00am-3:00pm)

Where: Vancouver Convention Centre – East

Exhibit Hall B – Convention Level - 999 Canada Place. Vancouver, BC

What: Education and Career Fair

Book your free tickets here!


Saturday March 25, 2017 (11:00am-8:00pm)

Where: Kelowna Community Theatre/Kelowna Rotary Centre for Arts

What: 
Kelowna Fan Expo

Find out more information here!


Saturday April 1, 2017 (11:00am-4:30pm)

Where: Kelowna Curling Club

What: Teen Fest 

Find out more information here!


Saturday April 22, 2017 (11:00am-4:30pm)

Where: Tournament Capital Centre, 910 McGill Road, Kamloops

What: Teen Fest

Find out more information here!

 





Can't make it? That's okay, you can connect with us here anytime!