ADMINISTRATORS' ASSOCIATION 2024 EXECUTIVE MEMBERS AND ROLES

CHAIR/COMMITTEE MEMBER		PHONE	E-MAIL
CHAIR	Nancy Darling	Ext. 4288	ndarling@okanagan.bc.ca
VICE CHAIRPERSON	Jade Bethune	Ext. 4251	jbethune@okanagan.bc.ca
SECRETARY	Sara Cousins	Ext. 4231	scousins@okanagan.bc.ca
TREASURER	Cindy Meissner	Ext. 4551	smeissner@okanagan.bc.ca